Closing Remarks (Joshua)

Yes, dear readers, even I – unfaithful updater that I am – am leaving this blog. Like Brevin and Josiah, I have enjoyed my time here. However, due to family troubles and a heavy school load, I am going to bow out as well.

I will occasionally post something that comes to mind, or hold a contest if enough people are interested, but primarily this blog will become an archive.

Though the road be long, I imagine we will meet again.

‘Till then,

Joshua

One thought on “Closing Remarks (Joshua)

  1. Read on to learn concerning data, how you can stay away
    from back pain and treatments for it, and also the advantages of wearing
    a backpack properly. Scroll down to locate high quality, rolling,
    laptop, and also essential backpack designs for gals on their means off to college.

What do you think?

