Quotations #20

“Shhh. No. No. Shut up. Write. No. Shut up. Write!”                                                                                                                                                                                                 -Brevin Anderson

“When I’m trying to help people discover writing, I make sure and tell them that their first story will be horrible and barely worth reading (or writing). But the second story will be a bit better. And the third will be be even better. And eventually, even I’ll like what they’ve written.”                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     -Brevin Anderson

“My writing journey is like my blog: when I started Worldpen so long ago, I had no idea what I was doing. I still don’t.”                                                                                                                                                                                                                                -Brevin Anderson

 

“I know, I know. This is a bit self-centered and an obvious show of hubris to put my name up with all these people you’ve never heard of anyway. Stop complaining. If you have a good quote I’ll put yours up here too…

…”

-Brevin Anderson

 

4 thoughts on “Quotations #20

What do you think?

